Page [1/3] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Unreal Tournament Match List for
Date Match Type Map Players Minutes
Thu, Sep 09 2021, 7:58:23 AM Instagib CTF CTF-UTClassic-Coret 9 5.1
Thu, Sep 09 2021, 7:52:25 AM Instagib CTF CTF-LGI-Crater 9 4.9
Thu, Sep 09 2021, 7:51:01 AM Instagib CTF CTF-MoonDragon 7 1.0
Thu, Sep 09 2021, 7:41:57 AM Instagib CTF CTF-HL-2Fort-UT2K4 10 8.7
Thu, Sep 09 2021, 7:31:02 AM Instagib CTF CTF-1on1-LIP-DeathFan][ 11 10.3
Thu, Sep 09 2021, 7:17:24 AM Instagib CTF CTF-LGI-Oppidan 9 12.8
Thu, Sep 09 2021, 7:04:46 AM Instagib CTF CTF-MechanizationZen 10 12.0
Tue, Sep 07 2021, 8:21:30 AM Instagib CTF CTF-Nyx 10 7.3
Tue, Sep 07 2021, 8:12:59 AM Instagib CTF CTF-STARGATE-OBLIVION-REVAMPED 10 7.5
Tue, Sep 07 2021, 8:07:20 AM Instagib CTF CTF-1on1-Collosal 9 4.1
Tue, Sep 07 2021, 7:46:39 AM Instagib CTF CTF-UTClassic-Ratchet 14 20.0
Tue, Sep 07 2021, 7:36:06 AM Instagib CTF CTF-Arrakis-UT2k4 10 9.7
Tue, Sep 07 2021, 7:26:43 AM Instagib CTF CTF-MeltedFaith 9 8.7
Tue, Sep 07 2021, 7:13:16 AM Instagib CTF CTF-FP2-Gauntlet-Classic 13 12.6
Tue, Sep 07 2021, 7:03:03 AM Instagib CTF CTF-Criostation 10 9.1
Thu, Sep 02 2021, 9:10:13 AM Instagib CTF CTF-CheckMates 10 14.4
Thu, Sep 02 2021, 8:55:38 AM Instagib CTF CTF-UTClassic-Kosov 10 11.9
Thu, Sep 02 2021, 8:48:11 AM Instagib CTF CTF-(2K4)ParallelWorlds 10 6.6
Thu, Sep 02 2021, 8:36:57 AM Instagib CTF CTF-EternalCaves-Classic 10 10.4
Thu, Sep 02 2021, 8:24:13 AM Instagib CTF CTF-IronLegend-Beta-1a 10 11.0
Thu, Aug 26 2021, 10:01:18 PM Instagib CTF CTF-Eternity 9 20.0
Thu, Aug 05 2021, 5:20:01 PM Instagib CTF CTF-LGI-Hero 9 10.6
Thu, Aug 05 2021, 4:45:42 PM Instagib CTF CTF-1on1-KnightsRuin 8 33.1
Thu, Aug 05 2021, 1:08:14 AM Instagib CTF CTF-(2K4)ParallelWorlds 10 20.0
Thu, Aug 05 2021, 12:50:46 AM Instagib CTF CTF-FP2-Grizzled 9 15.4
Wed, Aug 04 2021, 10:41:14 PM Instagib CTF CTF-UTClassic-Kosov 8 14.2
Mon, Jul 26 2021, 1:56:53 AM Instagib CTF CTF-(2K4)CarParkClassic 10 5.4
Sat, Jul 17 2021, 9:35:51 PM Instagib CTF CTF-BraveNewWorld 9 20.0
Wed, Jul 07 2021, 3:21:21 AM Instagib CTF CTF-Face3 10 18.1
Sat, Jul 03 2021, 6:50:36 AM Instagib CTF CTF-UTClassic-HallOfGiants 14 20.0
Sun, Jun 27 2021, 7:58:55 PM Instagib CTF CTF-TerraFirma 12 20.0
Sun, Jun 27 2021, 1:27:14 AM Instagib CTF CTF-Orbital2 9 20.0
Sun, Jun 27 2021, 1:06:08 AM Instagib CTF CTF-Niven2051 8 20.0
Fri, Jun 25 2021, 9:58:01 AM Instagib CTF CTF-747-2k4 12 8.2
Tue, Jun 22 2021, 2:03:09 AM Instagib CTF CTF-STARGATE-OBLIVION-REVAMPED 9 11.1